Type de circuit: Voyage organisé
Durée: 10 jours
Jours de départ: lun., mer., jeu., sam.
Langues: anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez les points forts de deux pays incroyables, Israël et la Jordanie, avec cette visite de 10 jours. Passez 3 jours en Jordanie dans des sites tels que Jerash, Madaba et le Mont Nébo. Faites une visite panoramique de la capitale, Amman, et visitez la ville de Pétra, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. En Israël, passez par des sites tels que Jérusalem, comprenant la Vieille Ville avec ses nombreux sites sacrés; Césarée, Saint Jean d’Acre, Nazareth, Massada et l’emblématique Mer Morte.

Calendrier de la visite

Après avoir atterri à l'aéroport Ben Gourion et rejoint votre hôtel à Tel Aviv ou à Jérusalem, vous aurez le temps de vous détendre et de vous installer. Votre hébergement à l'hôtel est compris dans votre voyage organisé. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez utiliser certaines de nos suggestions pour passer votre première journée en Israël ou découvrir le caractère unique de la Terre sainte et de ses habitants. Bienvenue en Israël!

Nous longeons la côte sur la route menant à Caesaree où nous visiterons le théâtre Romain et ses magnifiques vestiges. Toujours sur le rivage, nous nous arrêtons à Haïfa afin d’admirer les jardins bahais suspendus de Haïfa, le port et la baie depuis le Mont Carmel pour ensuite finir à Rosh HaNikra sur la côte située au nord où nous visiterons des grottes spectaculaires. Alors que nous entamons le chemin retour, nous nous arrêtons à Acre pour visiter la ville des Croisés, qui est très bien conservée, et marcher à travers le marché pittoresque.

Ce circuit commencera par un trajet remontant la route côtière, puis nous nous dirigerons vers la vallée d'Armageddon. De là, nous pourrons voir Megiddo. Nous visiterons le mont du  Précipice et arriverons à Nazareth. Nous y visiterons la magnifique église de l'Annonciation et l'église Saint-Joseph. En route vers la mer de Galilée, nous passerons à Cana, où le Christ a transformé l’eau en vin. Nous découvrirons l’endroit Jésus a donné le sermon sur la montagne au mont des Béatitudes et nous arrêterons à Capharnaüm au bord de la mer de Galilée. À Tabgha, nous visiterons l'église catholique romaine de la Multiplication des Pains et des Poissons. Nous passerons Tibériade au bord de la mer de Galilée et nous nous arrêterons à Yardenit. Ce site de baptême du fleuve Jourdain aurait pu être celui où Jean a baptisé Jésus. Sur le chemin du retour, nous passerons le mont Tabor où la métamorphose a eu lieu.

Cette visite partira vers le sud d'Israël à travers les collines de Judée, en passant devant l'auberge du Bon Samaritain. Nous nous arrêterons au niveau de la mer pour une séance photo inoubliable, puis nous continuerons notre descente sous le niveau de la mer en direction de la célèbre Mer Morte. Notre premier arrêt est à Massada, où nous prenons un téléphérique pour nous rendre au sommet du plateau et visiterons les vestiges de la forteresse du palais d’Hérode, vieille de 2055 ans. Nous y verrons des structures remarquables, notamment des palais et un bain public. De Massada, vous passerez par les oasis du désert d’Ein Gedi et de Qumran, où furent découverts les rouleaux de la mer Morte. Nous passerons le reste de la journée à nous détendre sur l'une des plages de la mer Morte. Vous pourrez flotter dans une eau salée 8,6 fois plus saline que l'océan, créant ainsi une flottabilité naturelle. Utilisez la boue de la mer Morte comme masque naturel pour la peau et profitez du magnifique soleil de la mer Morte.

Sites de la visite

Nous admirerons les vues panoramiques sur Jérusalem depuis le sommet du mont Scopus, puis descendrons le mont en passant devant le jardin biblique de Gethsémani, l’Église de Toutes les Nations et la vallée du Cédron, abritant des tombeaux juifs monumentaux. Dans le quartier juif, nous découvrirons le Cardo; la rue principale de l'époque byzantine. Nous nous arrêterons au Mur occidental sacré pour placer une note de prière entre les vieilles pierres du mur. La visite suivra une partie de la Via Dolorosa jusqu'à la magnifique église du Saint-Sépulcre. Nous y verrons le site de la crucifixion du Christ et sa tombe funéraire. Après une pause -déjeuner et une promenade dans le bazar de la vieille ville, nous nous dirigerons vers la nouvelle ville de Jérusalem. En traversant la ville moderne, nous atteindrons le musée de l'Holocauste Yad VaShem. Les éléments exposés du musée comprennent des objets authentiques, des documents originaux, des photos et des témoignages vidéo de survivants de l’Holocauste.

Avec cette journée libre à Jérusalem, vous pourrez visiter les sites de vos rêves ou découvrir de nouveaux endroits dans la Cité d’or. Promenez-vous dans la vieille ville en visitant des églises et des sites antiques ou aventurez-vous dans la nouvelle ville. Au marché Machane Yehuda, dégustez des spécialités locales et, au Mamilla Mall, faites des achats dans des boutiques de luxe. Visitez Ein Kerem, un quartier semblable à un village ou explorez le Mont. Sion. Jérusalem regorge de parcs et de musées remarquables, notamment le Musée d’Israël et le Sanctuaire du Livre qui contient les manuscrits de la mer Morte. Nous pouvons également vous faire des suggestions pour passer votre temps libre à Jérusalem.

Le premier jour de ce circuit, vous traverserez la frontière entre le pont Sheikh Hussein et la Jordanie, où nous marquerons notre premier arrêt à Jerash, la terre luxuriante de Gilad. Jerash était l’une des dix villes de la Décapole (des cités-États romaines à la frontière orientale), et ses rues à colonnades, ses temples et thermes romains ont survécu. Après avoir visité Jerash, nous poursuivrons notre route à travers le magnifique paysage jordanien jusqu’à Amman où nous ferons un tour panoramique de cette capitale emblématique avant de nous installer dans notre hôtel pour la nuit.

Nuit à Amman

Sites de la visite

Prenez un petit déjeuner tôt avant de partir pour Wadi Musa; la ville la plus proche de Petra. Nous approcherons de Petra par une gorge étroite ou «Siq» flanquée de hautes falaises rocheuses. Vous pourrez entrer à pied ou à cheval comme le firent les marchands il y a des milliers d'années, lorsque Petra était une escale sur une ancienne route commerciale. Petra a été construite aux IIIe et IIe siècles avant notre ère par les Nabatéens qui ont sculpté leur ville dans des falaises aux teintes rougeâtres. Vous découvrirez le Trésor, les tombeaux et les temples. Profitez d’un aperçu de Pétra depuis le sommet d’Al Madhbah, puis retournez à Wadi Musa pour y passer la nuit.

Nuit à Pétra

Nous commencerons la visite par un trajet en voiture de Petra à Madaba, une ville ancienne abritant des mosaïques byzantines et omeyyades. Nous nous arrêterons pour jeter un coup d'œil à la célèbre carte de la Terre Sainte, une mosaïque de l'époque byzantine, et verrons d’autres incontournables, puis poursuivrons jusqu'au mont. Nébo. C’est là que Moïse a contemplé la Terre Promise. De ce point élevé, nous pourrons voir la mer Morte, la vallée du Jourdain et Jéricho. Après avoir visité une église byzantine et admiré son magnifique sol en mosaïque, nous traverserons la frontière par le pont Allenby, puis partirons pour Jérusalem et Tel Aviv.

Sites de la visite

Pour votre dernier jour en Israël, vous aurez le temps de faire vos valises et de dire au revoir à la Terre Sainte. Si votre vol est dans la soirée, le check-out sera à 11h et vous laisserez vos bagages à l’hôtel. Rendez-vous en ville pour profiter d’un «dernier souper» ou pour faire du shopping de dernière minute. Vous pourrez éventuellement retourner dans un endroit dont vous êtes tombé amoureux; visiter un endroit neuf ou vous mélanger à la population locale dans un café de quartier. Si vous souhaitez profiter au maximum de votre dernière journée, nous serons heureux de vous faire des suggestions ou de vous aider à planifier une visite.

Points clés

Départ garanti - facilitant beaucoup votre planification de voyage et vous offrant une totale tranquillité d'esprit !
Passez une journée libre pour vous détendre après votre vol avant de commencer à visiter et à explorer le meilleur d'Israël et Jordanie!
Rejoignez le circuit et vivez une expérience touristique de grande qualité à un prix raisonnable !
7 jours de visites guidées avec un guide qualifié et agréé
9 nuits d'hébergement petit-déjeuner compris
Choix de 4 niveaux d'hébergement
Passez 3 jours en Jordanie et visitez Jerash, Madaba et le Mt. Nebo !
Explorez la ville rose de Petra, symbole de la Jordanie et site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO !
À Jérusalem, ville d'or, découvrez des sites religieux et historiques célèbres dans le monde entier !
Flottez sur la mer Morte au point le plus bas de la Terre !
Visitez Massada, le symbole de l'ancien royaume d'Israël !
Découvrez la campagne luxuriante de la Galilée, la région du nord d’Israël, où se trouve la mer de Galilée !
Remontez la côte méditerranéenne en vous arrêtant à Césarée, à Haïfa, à St Jean d'Acre et aux grottes blanches de Rosh HaNikra !
Terminez votre expérience de 10 jours avec une journée de loisirs à Tel Aviv ou à Jérusalem !

Calendrier des langues

l m m j v s d
English

Hébergements Classes et Tarifs

3 Nuits
Hôtel Gilgal Tel Aviv
4 Nuits
Hôtel Shani Jérusalem
1 Nuits
Adresse:
1 Nuits
Adresse:
  • Le prix indiqué est par personne en chambre double.
  • Un supplément unique de 583 s'appliquera pour le choix d'un adulte.
  • Le supplément haute saison s'appliquera les jours fériés et en période estivale.
  • Les hôtels sont susceptibles d'être remplacés par des hôtels similaires en raison d'un manque de disponibilité.
$1649
PAR PERSONNE
3 Nuits
Hôtel Grand Beach Tel Aviv
1 Nuits
Adresse:
1 Nuits
Adresse:
  • Le prix indiqué est par personne en chambre double.
  • Un supplément unique de 709 s'appliquera pour le choix d'un adulte.
  • Le supplément haute saison s'appliquera les jours fériés et en période estivale.
  • Les hôtels sont susceptibles d'être remplacés par des hôtels similaires en raison d'un manque de disponibilité.
$1876
PAR PERSONNE
3 Nuits
Hôtel Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
4 Nuits
Hôtel boutique Dan
1 Nuits
Adresse:
1 Nuits
Adresse:
  • Le prix indiqué est par personne en chambre double.
  • Un supplément unique de 1076 s'appliquera pour le choix d'un adulte.
  • Le supplément haute saison s'appliquera les jours fériés et en période estivale.
  • Les hôtels sont susceptibles d'être remplacés par des hôtels similaires en raison d'un manque de disponibilité.
$2321
PAR PERSONNE

Renseignements supplémentaires

Le tour comprend:

  • 7 jours de visites guidées avec un guide qualifié et agréé
  • 9 nuits d'hébergement petit-déjeuner compris
  • Prise en charge à l'hôtel et service de dépôt
  • Transport en véhicule climatisé
  • Frais d'entrée (les jours 2, 3, 4, 6 et 8) 


La visite n'inclut pas:

  • Nourriture et boissons
  • Transferts d'aéroport
  • Délivrance de visas et frais de frontière: 125 $ pour la délivrance de visas et les frais; 65 $ pour les voyageurs munis d'un visa valide


Remarques:

  • Il est recommandé d'emporter des chaussures de marche confortables, un chapeau et de l'eau 
  • Pour visiter la mer Morte, nous vous recommandons d'emporter des chapeaux, des maillots de bain, des serviettes et une protection solaire
  • Une tenue vestimentaire modeste est obligatoire pour les visites de lieux saints; genoux et épaules couverts
  • La visite peut être bilingue (en anglais et  dans une autre langue)
  • Les enfants de moins de 10 ans ne sont pas autorisés à visiter Yad Vashem en raison du contenu sensible
  • Un passeport en cours de validité est essentiel pour les visites en Jordanie. Certaines nationalités exigent la délivrance préalable d'un visa
  • Le passage de la frontière en Jordanie inclut le contrôle des frontières et les douanes. Ce processus peut prendre jusqu'à une heure.
  • L'ordre de l'itinéraire peut changer en fonction de votre jour de départ
  • L'itinéraire final des visites apparaîtra dans votre email de confirmation
  • Supplément requis pour voyageur seul
  • Supplément requis en haute saison
  • Les transferts d'aéroport Ben Gourion peuvent être programmés pendant le processus de réservation en option.
  • La réservation est soumise aux Termes et Conditions

Politique d'annulation

  • Frais d'annulation de 20 % facturés pour toute notification jusqu'à 14 jours à l'avance.
  • Frais d'annulation de 50 % facturés pour toute notification jusqu'à 7 jours à l'avance.
  • Frais d'annulation de 100 % facturés pour toute notification réalisée moins de 3 jours à l'avance.
  • Non présentation - 100 % de frais d'annulation

FAQ

Les circuits qui pourraient vous plaire

Israël Classique et Petra forfait de visites, 10 jours

De $1774

Forfait 10 jours Israël d'un point de vue Chrétien et Petra

De $1810

Forfait Israël Classique, 10 jours

De $1580

Tour Type
Tour Package
Duration
10 Days
Departure days
Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat
Languages
English

Overview

See the highlights of two incredible countries – Israel and Jordan on this 10 day package tour. Spend 3 days in Jordan at sites like Jerash, Madaba and Mt. Nebo. Take a panoramic tour of the capital, Amman and visit the UNESCO-listed Rose City of Petra. In Israel cover top sites like Jerusalem, including the Old City with its many sacred sites; Caesarea, Akko, Nazareth, Masada and the iconic Dead Sea. 

Tour Schedule

After you touch down at Ben Gurion Airport and make your way to your Tel Aviv or Jerusalem hotel you’ll have time to relax and settle in. Your hotel accommodation is included in your tour package.  If you want you can use some of our suggestions about how to spend your first day in Israel or you could spend the day discovering the unique character of the Holy Land and its people. Welcome to Israel!

Overnight stay: Tel Aviv

Tour the coastal cities of Israel as we drive north of Tel Aviv and make our first stop in Caesarea. Here we tour the remains of an ancient Roman port city and see the amphitheater, hippodrome and ruins of palaces, temples and bathhouses. We travel further north along the coast to the port city of Haifa. Here we see the terraced Baha’i Gardens on Mt. Carmel and learn about the Baha’i faith. Continuing all the way to Israel’s border with Lebanon the tour takes you to the sea caves of Rosh HaNikra. Here we can enter the cave chambers and tunnels where waves crash against the rocks. We return south and the tour visits the Crusader city of Acre. Here we tour the Crusader fortress built in the 12th century, the Ottoman structures and a former Turkish and British Mandate citadel prison. 

Overnight stay: Tel Aviv

This tour begins with a drive up the coastal road, then we turn off towards the Valley of Armageddon. From here we can see Megiddo. We visit Mt. Precipice and arrive in Nazareth. Here we tour the beautiful Church of Annunciation and Church of St. Joseph. On route to the Sea of Galilee, we pass Cana, where Christ transformed water into wine. We see where Jesus gave the Sermon on the Mount at the Mt. of Beatitudes and stop in Capernaum on the shore of the Sea of Galilee. In Tabgha, we tour the Roman Catholic Church of the Multiplication of the Loaves and Fishes. We pass Tiberias on the edge of the Sea of Galilee and stop at Yardenit. This River Jordan baptismal site could have been where John baptized Jesus. On our return journey, we pass Mt. Tabor where the Transfiguration took place.

Overnight stay: Tel Aviv

This tour heads to southern Israel through the Judean Hills and past the Inn of the Good Samaritan. We pause at sea level for an unforgettable photo-op then continue our descent further and further down beneath sea level towards the iconic Dead Sea. Our first stop is at Masada where we take a cable car to the plateau summit and tour the remains of Herod’s 2,055 year old palace fortress. We see remarkable structures including palaces and a bathhouse. From Masada the tour takes you past the desert oasis of Ein Gedi and Qumran where the Dead Sea Scrolls were found. We spend the rest of the day relaxing on one of the Dead Sea beaches. You can float in the salty-water that is 8.6 times more saline than the ocean creating natural buoyance. Use the Dead Sea mud as a natural skin mask and soak up the glorious Dead Sea sun. 

Sites During the Tour
Overnight stay: Jerusalem

We take in the panoramic views of Jerusalem from the top of the Mount of Scopus then travel down the mount passing the Biblical Garden of Gethsemane, Church of All Nations and Kidron Valley that holds monumental Jewish tombs. In the Jewish Quarter, we see the Cardo; the Byzantine-era main street of Jerusalem. We stop at the sacred Western Wall to place a prayer note between the ancient stones of the wall. The tour follows part of the Via Dolorosa to the stunning Church of the Holy Sepulchre. Here we see the site of Christ’s crucifixion and his burial tomb. After a lunch break and walk through the Old City bazaar we travel to new Jerusalem. Driving through the modern city we reach Yad VaShem Holocaust Museum. The museum’s exhibits include authentic artifacts, original documents, photos and video testimonials of Holocaust survivors.

Overnight stay: Jerusalem

With a free day in Jerusalem you can visit sites you’ve dreamed of or discover new places in the City of Gold. Wander through the Old City visiting churches and ancient sites or venture into the new city. At the Machane Yehuda Market taste local delicacies and at Mamilla Mall experience luxury shopping. Visit Ein Kerem, a village-like neighborhood or explore Mt. Zion. Jerusalem has brilliant parks and museums including the Israel Museum and Shrine of the Book that holds the Dead Sea Scrolls. We can offer suggestion of how to spend your free time in Jerusalem.

Overnight stay: Jerusalem

On the first day of this tour takes you across the Sheikh Hussein Bridge border crossing into Jordan where our first stop is Jerash, in the lush land of Gilad. Jerash was one of ten decapois (Roman eastern frontier city-states) and the Roman city’s colonnaded streets, temples and bathhouses have survived. After touring Jerash we continue through the stunning Jordanian landscape to Amman were we make a panoramic tour of this iconic capital before settling into our hotel for the night.

Sites During the Tour
Overnight stay: Amman

Enjoy an early breakfast before setting off to Wadi Musa; the nearest town to Petra. We approach Petra via a narrow gorge or “Siq” flanked by high rock cliffs. You can enter on foot or on horseback as merchants did thousands of years ago when Petra was a stop on an ancient trade route. Petra was built in the 3rd-2nd century BC by the Nabataeans who carved their city out of red-hued cliffs. You’ll see the Treasury, tombs and temples. Get an overview of Petra from the top of Al Madhbah, then return to Wadi Musa for an overnight stay.

Overnight stay: Petra

We start off the day with a drive from Petra to Madaba, an ancient city and home to Byzantine and Umayyad mosaics. We stop to take a look at the famous Byzantine-era mosaic Holy Land map and other points of interest then continue on to Mt. Nebo. It was here that Moses looked out over the Promised Land. At this elevated point we can see the Dead Sea, Jordan Valley and Jericho. After visiting a Byzantine church to see its magnificent mosaic floor we travel across the Allenby Bridge border crossing and on to Jerusalem and Tel Aviv.

Sites During the Tour
Overnight stay: Jerusalem

On your last day in Israel you will have time to pack your bags and say good-bye to the Holy Land. If your flight is in the evening check-out at 11am and leave your luggage at the hotel. Head into the city to enjoy a “last supper” or do some last minute shopping. Perhaps return to a place you fell in love with; visit somewhere new or mix with the locals at a neighborhood café. If you would like to use your last day to the fullest we would be happy to make suggestions or help you plan a tour.

Highlights

Guaranteed departure- Makes your trip planning much easy and gives you complete peace of mind
Have a free day to relax after your flight before you start touring and exploring the best of Israel & Jordan
Join the tour and enjoy a high-quality touring experience for a fair price
7 fully guided days with a local professional guide
9 nights’ accommodation on bed & breakfast basis
4 levels of accommodation for you to choose from
Spend 3 days in Jordan and visit Jerash, Madaba and Mt. Nebo
Explore Amman and the Rose City of Petra, a symbol of Jordan and a UNESCO World Heritage Site
In Jerusalem, City of Gold, see world famous religious and historic landmarks
Float in the Dead Sea at the lowest point on Earth
Visit Masada, the symbol of the ancient kingdom of Israel
Discover the lush countryside of the Galilee, Israel’s northern region, home to the Sea of Galilee
Drive up the Mediterranean coast stopping at Caesarea, Acre, Haifa and sea caves at Rosh HaNikra
End your 10 day experience with a day of leisure in Tel Aviv or Jerusalem

Language Schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
English

Accommodations Classes and Prices

Tel Aviv
3 Nights
Gilgal Hotel Tel Aviv
Address: 7 Ness Ziona Street, Tel Aviv, 63904, Israel
Jerusalem
4 Nights
Shani Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem
Address: Shamai Street 6, Jerusalem, 9463106, Israel
Amman
1 Nights
Liwan Hotel, Amman, Jordan
Address: Princess Taghreed Mohammed Street Sweifiyeh, Amman, Jordan
Petra
1 Nights
Amra Palace Hotel
Address: Po Box 124, 71810 Wadi Musa, Jordan
  • The price shown is per person in double room.
  • A single supplement of 583 will apply for choosing 1 adult.
  • High Season supplement will apply in Holidays and Summer Time.
  • The hotels might be replaced with similar ones due to lack of availability.
$1649
PER PERSON
Tel Aviv
3 Nights
Grand Beach Hotel Tel Aviv
Address: 250 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv
Jerusalem
4 Nights
Grand Court Hotel Jerusalem
Address: 15 Saint Georges Street, Jerusalem, 91002, Israel
Amman
1 Nights
Grand Palace Hotel, Amman, Jordan
Address: Queen Alia Street, 11110 Amman, Jordan
Petra
1 Nights
Nabatean Castle Hotel, Petra
Address: Al Jama'a Street, Wadi Musa, Jordan
  • The price shown is per person in double room.
  • A single supplement of 709 will apply for choosing 1 adult.
  • High Season supplement will apply in Holidays and Summer Time.
  • The hotels might be replaced with similar ones due to lack of availability.
$1876
PER PERSON
Tel Aviv
3 Nights
Dan Panorama Hotel Tel Aviv
Address: Kaufmann St 10, Tel Aviv
Jerusalem
4 Nights
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
Address: Hebron Rd. 31 Jerusalem
Amman
1 Nights
Regency Palace Hotel, Amman
Address: Queen Alia Street, 11110 Amman, Jordan
Petra
1 Nights
Marriott Hotel Petra Jordan
Address: Taybeh Road, 71810 Wadi Musa, Jordan
  • The price shown is per person in double room.
  • A single supplement of 1076 will apply for choosing 1 adult.
  • High Season supplement will apply in Holidays and Summer Time.
  • The hotels might be replaced with similar ones due to lack of availability.
$2321
PER PERSON

Travelers Reviews

Additional Information

The tour includes:

  • Pick-up and drop-off service
  • Entrance fees
  • 7 fully guided tour days with a local qualified and licensed tour guide
  • 9 nights accommodation on bed & breakfast basis
  • Transport by air-conditioned vehicle

The tour does not include:

  • Lunch, dinner, drinks
  • Airport transfers
  • Visa issuing and border fees: $125 for visa issuing and fees; $65 for travelers with valid visa stamp

Notes:

  • Comfortable walking shoes, hat and water are recommended
  • For visits to the Dead Sea we recommend that you bring hats, bathing suits, towels and sun protection
  • Tour may be bilingual (English and another language)
  • Children under the age of 10 are not permitted to visit Yad Vashem due to the sensitive content
  • Modest dress is obligatory for visits to holy sites; covered knees and shoulders
  • Ben Gurion airport transfers can be scheduled during the booking process as an optional extra
  • For visits to Jordan, valid passport is essential. Certain nationalities require advance issue of visa
  • Border crossing to Jordan includes border control and customs, this process may take up to an hour
  • Tour itinerary order may change according to your day of departure
  • Final sequence of tour days will appear in your confirmation email
  • Single traveler supplement is required
  • High season supplement is required

Cancellation Policy

  • Cancellation fee of 20% charged for notification up to 14 days in advance.
  • Cancellation fee of 50% charged for notification up to 7 days in advance.
  • Cancellation fee of 100% charged for notification less then 3 days.
  • Non Show - 100% Cancellation fees

FAQ

Tour Packages are the easiest and cheapest way to travel in Israel. Our packages integrate day tours with lodgings and are from 2 to 12 days long. The tours operate several times a week and include breakfast and transportation from hotel to hotel. Every morning you will join a new group led by one of the best and most professional tour guides Israel has to offer.

The tour packages include Bed and Breakfast, tours (following the schedule on the tour page), transportation from hotel to hotel and entrance fees to all sites during your stay in Israel (unless stated otherwise on tour page). You can find more detailed information in the "Additional Information" section of each tour.

In general our packages we offer different rated levels of accommodation so that you have the option of choosing between budget three star hotels to luxury class hotels. All you have to do is to choose your preferred option during the booking process

Generally it is. The packages of day tours are flexible and open to changes in certain cases where possible. If you have a specific question in this regard you’re welcome to contact us by mail: reservations@beinharim.co.il

Yes. Our cancellation policy is very considerate and clear, you can find these conditions on each tour page and in the confirmation email.

We are happy to help you with any question or request. You are welcome to contact us regarding any issue at:
Email: reservations@beinharim.co.il
Phone: +972 (3) 5422000.

Don't worry! You can always download your vouchers from your Bein Harim account. To access your booking, please use your booking number and the email ascribed to the booking. Still need an assistance?  You are welcome to contact our operations team at:
Email: reservations@beinharim.co.il
Phone: +972 (3) 5422000.


We, at Bein Harim Tourism, understand that plans can change, so you can change dates, cancel, or change your pick up point at any time. Please make note that cancellation fees will be charged subject to cancellation policy as indicated on the tour page and confirmation email.

There is no obligation to come with a printed voucher, although we strongly recommend that you bring the booking voucher and the tour timetable.

It's recommended to book at least a month in advance, as the tour packages include hotels and other external suppliers' services, that are required in order to guarantee confirmation. 

No, however, we recommend you take out personal health and travel insurance.

Tours You May Like

Classical Israel and Petra Tour Package, 10 Days

From $1770

Christian Israel and Petra Tour Package, 10 Days

From $1810

Classical Israel Tour Package, 10 Days

From $1580