Тип туров: Ежедневный тур
Продолжительность: Однодневные
Дни отправления: Каждый день
Языки: Английский

Обзор тура


Сведения

Бесплатный трансфер в Иерусалим или Тель-Авив.
Осмотрите Иудейские холмы ранним утром и по пути пройдите мимо гостиницы Доброго Самаритянина.
Поднимитесь по Змеиной тропе на вершину Масады до восхода солнца.
Посмотрите восход солнца над пустыней и Мертвым морем с вершины Масады.
Совершите экскурсию по 2000-летней крепости Ирода на вершине Масады и узнайте о роли Масады в еврейской истории.
Прогуляйтесь по пышному природному заповеднику Эйн-Геди вдоль пустынных ручьев к красивым водопадам и по пути увидите пустынные растения и дикую природу.
Расслабьтесь и восстановите силы в лечебных водах Мертвого моря, наслаждаясь отдыхом на пляже Мертвого моря.

Доступность

П В С Ч П С В
English

Места отправления и цены

От Jerusalem
Время начала 03:00
Цена за человека:
Цена: $59
От Tel Aviv
Время начала 02:00
Цена за человека:
Цена: $69

Чего ожидать

  • Важное примечание: комплекс Масада будет закрыт на ремонт до 25 января 2023 года; Мы приглашаем вас присоединиться к одному из наших туров по величественному Иерусалиму, прекрасному Северному Израилю и живительному Мертвому морю.

Еще до восхода солнца вас можно встретить в Тель-Авиве или Иерусалиме и присоединиться к туру, путешествующему на юг через Иудейские холмы и мимо места, где Иисус рассказал свою притчу о добром самаритянине. Спуститесь ниже уровня моря через пустынный пейзаж, который волшебен в холодные и тихие часы перед рассветом. Первая остановка тура — Масада, впечатляющая гора или скалистое плато с крутыми скалами, возвышающимися над Иудейской пустыней. Поднимитесь на вершину Масады по Змеиной тропе, названной в честь того, как она извивается и поднимается вверх по скале Масады. Достигнув вершины плато, расслабьтесь и насладитесь захватывающим видом солнца, поднимающегося над пустыней, Моавскими горами и Мертвым морем. Затем осмотрите невероятно сохранившиеся руины дворцово-крепостного комплекса Ирода, построенного между 37 и 31 годами до нашей эры. Также узнайте о событиях, которые произошли в Масаде, когда группа евреев укрылась на Масаде в конце Первой еврейско-римской войны (73–74 гг. Н.э.) и была удержана в осаде римскими солдатами. Противостояние закончилось тем, что все 960 еврейских повстанцев совершили массовое самоубийство, вместо того чтобы быть пойманными и порабощенными римлянами. Это историческое событие сделало Масаду символом еврейской национальной гордости, личной жертвы, силы и сопротивления подавлению еврейского народа.

Тур покидает Масаду и ведет вас вдоль побережья Мертвого моря к природному заповеднику Эйн-Геди, оазису в пустыне, где вы можете пройти по тропам вдоль ручьев, окруженным пышной растительностью и пустынными растениями. По пути вы увидите местную дикую природу пустыни и потрясающие водопады. Невероятно представить, что сразу за этим пышным зеленым раем находится суровый, сухой пустынный ландшафт.

Последняя остановка дня – пляж Мертвого моря. Здесь вы можете понежиться на солнце с низким уровнем ультрафиолетовых лучей, находясь в самой низкой точке на Земле, а также в богатом кислородом воздухе. Вы можете плавать и плавать в воде, которая почти в 9 раз более соленая, чем в океане, и использовать богатую минералами грязь Мертвого моря в качестве натуральной маски для кожи. Тур заканчивается по возвращении в Тель-Авив или Иерусалим.

Дополнительная информация

Тур включает в себя:

  • Встреча/высадка в Тель-Авиве или Иерусалиме.
  • Транспорт с кондиционером ко всем объектам, включенным в тур.
  • Входная плата на пляж Мертвого моря и краткая вводная презентация о Мертвом море.

В тур не входит:

  • Еда и напитки.
  • Услуги гида не включены в этот тур.
  • Входные билеты в Масаду и Эйн-Геди. Плата за вход будет получена от вас в экскурсионном автобусе и куплена для вас с помощью услуги «Проход без очереди» для покупки билетов. Входная плата составляет 31 шекель \ 9 долларов США \ 8 евро в Масаду и 28 шекелей \ 8 долларов США \ 7 евро в природный заповедник Эйн-Геди. Вы можете оплатить в израильских шекелях, долларах США или евро. Пожалуйста, возьмите с собой нужную сумму наличными, иначе вам, возможно,
  • придется стоять в очереди, чтобы купить входной билет.

Примечания:

  • Мы рекомендуем вам взять с собой на Мертвое море воду, закуски, головной убор, солнцезащитный крем, полотенце и купальный костюм.
  • Пожалуйста, наденьте удобную обувь для ходьбы.
  • Это самостоятельная экскурсия, но вас будет сопровождать профессиональный и опытный водитель. Водитель не является гидом, но всегда готов ответить на любые ваши вопросы.
  • Бронирование осуществляется в соответствии с положениями и условиями.

Политика отмены

  • Плата в размере 4 % за уведомление за 2 дней или более до начала тура.
  • 25% плата за уведомление о начислении за день до начала тура..
  • 100% плата за уведомление в день тура.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Дневной тур - это обычный тур, который организуется в определенные дни недели. Экскурсии отправляются из Тель-Авива, Иерусалима, Герцлии и Нетании. У вас есть возможность повысить класс экскурсии и обеспечить себе место в небольшой группе (до 19 человек). Продолжительность тура с момента отъезда из гостиницы - приблизительно 10 часов. Вас заберут из отеля, а после экскурсии вас вернут обратно.

Почти все однодневные туры проводятся на английском языке, в дополнение к нему может идти второй язык: испанский, русский, немецкий или французский. Вы можете выбрать предпочитаемый язык при бронировании. Ознакомьтесь с расписанием туров и списком доступных языков прежде чем сделать свой выбор.

От $59 За
человека

Туры специально для вас

Масада и однодневный тур по Мертвому морю

От $111

?????????: ?????? ? ????? ??????????? ???

От $75

???????, ??? ???? ? ??? ?? ???????

От $114

Tour Type: Daily Tour
Duration: One-day
Departure days: Every Day
Languages: English

Tour Overview

This Masada sunrise tour starts early in the morning when you are picked up in Tel Aviv or Jerusalem and driven south through the Judean Hills. Arriving at Masada follow the Snake Path that twists and turns up to Masada’s summit. From the top of Masada watch as the sun slowly rises across the desert and the Dead Sea, painting the scenery below with light. Explore the...

Highlights - Masada Sunrise, Ein Gedi and Dead Sea Tour

Complimentary pick-up\drop-off in Jerusalem or Tel Aviv
See the Judean Hills in the early morning and on route pass the Inn of the Good Samaritan
Hike the Snake Path to Masada’s summit before sunrises
See the sunrise over the desert and Dead Sea from the top of Masada
Tour Herod’s 2,000-year-old fortress on Masada’s summit and learn of the role Masada played in Jewish history
Take a walk through the lush Ein Gedi Nature Reserve following desert streams to beautiful waterfalls and see desert plants and wildlife along the way
Relax and be rejuvenated by the therapeutic waters of the Dead Sea as you enjoy down-time on a Dead Sea beach

Availability

M T W T F S S
English

Pickup Places and Prices

From Jerusalem
Pick up time 03:00
Price per person:
Price: $59
From Tel Aviv
Pick up time 02:00
Price per person:
Price: $69

What To Expect - Masada Sunrise, Ein Gedi and Dead Sea Tour

Before the sun even rises be met in Tel Aviv or Jerusalem and join the tour traveling south through the Judean Hills and past the site where Jesus set his parable of the Good Samaritan. Descend below sea level through the desert landscape which is magical in the cold, quiet hours just before dawn. The tour’s first stop is at Masada, a dramatic mesa or rock plateau with steep cliffs that rise out of the Judean Desert. Hike to the top of Masada along the Snake Path, named for the way it twists and turns up Masada’s cliff face. Once you have reached the plateau summit relax and enjoy the breathtaking sight of the sun rising across the desert, Moab Mountains and the Dead Sea. Then see the incredibly preserved remains of Herod’s palace-fortress complex built between 37BC and 31BC. Also, learn about the events that took place at Masada when a group of Jews took refuge on Masada at the end of the First Jewish-Roman War (73AD-74AD) and were held under siege by Roman soldiers. The stand-off ended with all 960 Jewish rebels committing mass suicide rather than being caught and enslaved by the Romans. This historic event has made Masada a symbol of Jewish national pride, personal sacrifice, strength and resistance to suppression for the Jewish people.
The tour leaves Masada and takes you along the edge of the Dead Sea to the Ein Gedi Nature Reserve, a desert oasis where you can follow paths along streams flanked by lush vegetation and desert plants. Along the way see local desert wildlife and stunning waterfalls. It is incredible to think that just beyond this lush green paradise is the harsh, dry desert landscape.
The last stop of the day is at a Dead Sea beach. Here you can soak up the sun which has low UV rays, being at the lowest point on Earth and also oxygen-rich air. You can swim and float in the water which is almost 9 times saltier than the ocean and use the mineral-rich Dead Sea mud as a natural skin mask. The tour ends on our return to Tel Aviv or Jerusalem.

Additional Information - Masada Sunrise, Ein Gedi and Dead Sea Tour

The tour includes:

  • Pick-up/drop-off in Tel Aviv or Jerusalem.
  • Air-conditioned transportation to all sites included in the tour.
  • Entrance fee for the Dead Sea beach and a brief introductory presentation about the Dead Sea.

The tour does not include:

  • Food and beverages.
  • Guide service is not included in this tour.
  • Entrance fees for Masada and Ein Gedi. The entrance fees will be collected from you on the tour bus and bought for you using the “Skip the Line” service to purchase your tickets. Entrance fees are 31 ILS\US$9\8Euro for Masada and 28 ILS\US$8\7 Euro for Ein Gedi Nature Reserve. You can pay in Israeli Shekels, US dollars or Euro.  Please bring the correct amount in cash otherwise you may have to wait in line to buy your entrance ticket.

Notes:

  • We recommend you bring water, snacks, a hat, sunscreen, a towel and a bathing suit for the Dead Sea.
  • Please wear comfortable walking shoes.
  • This is a self-guided tour but you will be accompanied by a professional and experienced driver. The driver is not a guide but will be on-hand to answer any questions you may have.
  • Booking is subject to terms and conditions.

Cancellation Policy

  • Cancellation fee of 4% charged for notification up to 2 days in advance.
  • Cancellation fee of 25% charged for notification up to 1 days in advance.
  • Cancellation fee of 100% charged for notification on the day of the tour.
  • Non Show - 100% Cancellation fees

FAQ

A day tour is a regular tour that we operate on specific weekdays. Tours depart from Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Herzliya and Netanya. You have the option to upgrade your tour and ensure for yourself a place in a small group (up to 19 people). The tour duration from pickup time is approximately 10 hours. You will be picked up from your hotel, and after the tour, you will be returned to your hotel.

Almost all of our daily tours are operated primarily in English, in addition to a second language:  Or Spanish, or Russian, or German and or French. You can choose the preferred language of the tour when booking. You can view the tour schedule, as well as the second language schedule in order to make your best suited choice.

When booking your tour, you will need to mark which language you’d like the tour to be in. Note that for certain tours in certain languages, the price may be higher.

A regular group travels in a coach that comfortably transports up to 45 people. A small group travels in a minivan that seats 22 people. Other than that, the tours are identical.

Our tours leave from Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, Netanya and Herzliya. We pick up our travelers from most of the hotels in these cities. If you are staying at a private residence address, please choose the closest pick up hotel to your apartment or contact our office to be advised where to wait.

Children under 12 and students (with a valid student card) receive a 10% discount. 

You can bring your luggage with you and we’ll store it in the trunk of the vehicle during the tour. However, please be aware that we don’t take any responsibility for any damage or loss. Recommended to advise us that you are travelling with luggage.

Yes, but not too much. We definitely recommend bringing some local currency with you to pay for lunch and anything you may wish to; purchase along the way.

We, at Bein Harim Tourism, understand that plans can change, so you can change dates, cancel, or change your pick up point at any time. Please make note that cancellation fees will be charged subject to cancellation policy as indicated on the tour page and confirmation email.

It is possible to have pick ups/ drop offs in different cities. However, we do not disperse to specific drop off locations. The expenses to get from the drop off location to your final destination won't be covered by Bein Harim.

From $59 Per
Person

Tours You May Like

Masada and Dead Sea Day Tour

From $111

Jerusalem Old and New Day Tour

From $73

Masada and Ein Gedi Tour

From $114