Tourtyp: Tägliche private Tour
Dauer: Ein-Tag
Abfahrtstage: Jeden Tag
Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Russisch, Deutsch
Wandeln Sie mit dieser Tagestour auf den Spuren von Jesus und erkunden Sie die Vielzahl von christlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Genießen Sie die Panoramaaussicht vom Ölberg, bevor Sie die Altstadt und seine vier Viertel besichtigen. Stehen Sie an der Klagemauer, einer wahren Open-Air Synagoge und sehen Sie das letzte Überbleibsel des Herodischen Tempels.Folgen Sie Jesus'...

Highlights

Treffen Sie Ihren persönlichen Guide am Hafen in Aschdod und fahren Sie los Richtung Osten nach Jerusalem!
Sie reisen komfortabel in einem klimatisierten und gut ausgestatteten Fahrzeug!
Genießen Sie eine qualitativ hochwertige Tourerfahrung zu einem guten Preis!
Gehen Sie durch die Straßen von Jerusalems Altstadt und entdecken Sie abwechselnd das armenische, jüdische, christliche und muslimische Viertel!
Erleben Sie Bethlehem, den Geburtsort von Jesus!
Lassen Sie Bethlehem hinter sich und es geht zurück zum Hafen nach Aschdod zum Kreuzfahrtschiff!

Sprachübersicht

M D M D F S S
English
French
Spanish
Russian
German

Abholorte und Preise

Ab Ashdod
Bis zu 3 Personen: $791
Bis zu 6 Personen: $844
Bis zu 10 Personen: $858

Was Sie erwarten können

Diese private Tagestour startet am Hafen in Aschdod und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit mit einem Guide Jerusalem und Bethlehem zu erkunden. Ein klimatisierter Bus bringt Sie in die Stadt, wo Sie u. a. die Möglichkeit haben werden den atemberaubenden Ausblick vom Ölberg zu genießen. Spazieren Sie durch das Kidrontal und den Garten Getsemani, in dem Jesus zum letzten Gebet vor seiner Kreuzigung sich aufgehalten haben soll.  Spazieren Sie durch das armenische Viertel der Altstadt, bevor Sie die Klagemauer – auf Hebräisch „Kotel“ – erreichen, das größte Heiligtum des Judentums. Die Mauer ist das letzte Überbleibsel des Herodianischen Tempels und fungiert als Synagoge unter freiem Himmel, in der tausende Juden zusammenkommen um zu beten. Bummeln Sie durch das jüdische Viertel zum christlichen Viertel und genießen Sie die Atmosphäre der Stadt. Hier können Sie Jesus' Kreuzweg auf der Via Dolorosa nachempfinden, bevor Sie die Grabeskirche erreichen, die letzte Station Jesus', an der er gekreuzigt und begraben wurde. Von dort können Sie wunderbar das muslimische Viertel erkunden und den berühmten und lebhaften Basar besuchen und Souvenirs kaufen. Von Hebron-Glas und armenischer Keramik bis zu Kaffee, Gebäck und exotischen Gewürzen hat der Basar viel zu bieten. 

Danach führt eine anderthalb stündige Fahrt nach Bethlehem, wo Sie über den Krippenplatz gehen können, eine der heiligsten Stätte im Christentum. Der Platz ist gesäumt von der Geburtskirche und der großen Sultan-Qabus-Moschee. Lassen Sie sich den wunderschönen Mosaikboden der Kirche aus 339 n. Chr. nicht entgehen. Danach haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Milchgrotte zu erkunden (hier soll die Jungfrau Maria Jesus gestillt haben) oder eine weitere Kirche, wie die katholische Kirche St. Catherine oder die griechisch-orthodoxe Kirche Bethlehems, zu besuchen. Anschließend kehren Sie mit Ihrem Guide zum Hafen nach Aschdod zurück. 

Zusätzliche Informationen

Die Tour enthält:

  • Abholung und Rücktransfer zum Hafen
  • Private 10-stündige Tour, geführt von einem qualifizierten und lizensierten Tour Guide (40$ pro zusätzliche Stunde).
  • Transport in einem neuen und klimatisierten Fahrzeug


Nicht in der Tour enthalten: 

  • Eintrittsgelder
  • Parkgebühren und Mautstraßen
  • Essen und Trinken


Beachten Sie: 

  • Diese Reiseroute ist nur ein Vorschlag, wir können die Tour Ihren individuellen Wünschen anpassen. 
  • An Samstagen und Feiertagen wird eine zusätzliche Gebühr von 125$ fällig. 
  • Entsprechende Kleidung (bedeckte Knie und Schultern) ist für den Besuch der heiligen Stätten notwendig. 
  • Die Tour enthält Strecken die zu Fuß zurückgelegt werden, passendes Schuhwerk wird deshalb empfohlen
  • Ein Reisepass ist notwendig
  • Die Buchung erfolgt gemäß  der Geschäftsbedingungen.

Stornierungsregelung

  • Stornogebühr von 4 % für die Benachrichtigung von bis zu 3 Tagen im Voraus.
  • Stornogebühr von 25 % für die Benachrichtigung von bis zu 2 Tagen im Voraus.
  • Stornogebühr von 100 % für die Benachrichtigung innerhalb von weniger als 1 Tagen.
  • Nicht erschienen - 100 % Stornogebühren

FAQ

Dies ist ein Angebot für Reisende, die mit dem Kreuzfahrtschiff in Israel ankommen. Es handelt sich um eine private Tour direkt vom Hafen in Aschdod oder Haifa zu den angebotenen Zielen. 

Der Preis enthält den Transport in einem privaten Fahrzeug und einen Tour Guide, welcher Sie vom Hafen in Haifa oder Aschdod abholen und auch wieder dorthin zurückbringen wird. Die Tour dauert maximal 10 Stunden (40$ für jede zusätzliche Stunde). Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter „Zusätzliche Informationen” auf der Seite jeder Tour. 

Eintrittsgelder, Essen und Trinken, Parkgebühren und Mautstraßen sind nicht im Preis enthalten. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter „Zusätzliche Informationen” auf der Seite jeder Tour.

Ja, die aufgeführte Route ist nur ein Vorschlag, wir können die Tour Ihren individuellen Wünschen anpassen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass, falls die Tour durch Veränderungen länger als 10 Stunden dauert, eine Gebühr von 40$ für jede zusätzliche Stunde fällig wird. 

In fast allen Sprachen. Dennoch ist es ratsam, Touren, die nicht auf Englisch, Spanisch, Russisch, Deutsch oder Französisch stattfinden sollen, im Vorhinein zu buchen. In manchen Fällen wird der Tourguide für Touren, die nicht in den oben genannten Sprachen stattfinden, eine zusätzliche Gebühr verlangen (30-100$). 

Sie müssen kein Trinkgeld geben, es wird aber als Zeichen der Zufriedenheit mit dem Service des Guides gesehen.

Natürlich, fragen Sie einfach Ihren Tourguide. 

Wir von Bein Harim Tourism verstehen, dass Pläne sich ändern können. Deshalb können Sie das Datum Ihrer Tour sowie den Abholort jederzeit ändern. Sie können Ihre Buchung auch stornieren. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Stornierungsgebühr entsprechend den Stornierungsbedingungen erhoben wird. Die Stornierungsbedingungen sind auf der Tour-Seite und in der Bestätigungsemail angegeben. 

Touren, die Sie vielleicht mögen

Masada und das Tote Meer vom Hafen Aschdod

Ab $1050

Private Tour nach Caesarea und Tel Aviv vom Hafen Aschdod

Ab $847

Private Tour Jerusalem und das Tote Meer vom Hafen Aschdod

Ab $847

Tour Type
Private Daily Tour
Duration
One-day
Departure days
Every Day
Languages
English, French, Spanish, Russian, German

Tour Schedule

Walk in the footsteps of Jesus, on this full-day tour, giving you a chance to explore a number of ancient sites pivotal to Christianity. Stand atop the Mount of Olives and gaze at a panorama of this astonishing place, before wandering the streets of the Old City and exploring, in turn, its four different quarters. Stand at the Western Wall, a veritable open-air synagogue and the last remaining structure of the Second Herodian Temple.
Trace Jesus’ walk along the Via Dolorosa, stopping at the stations of the cross, before arriving at the Church of the Holy Sepulchre. Not just the spot at which Jesus was first crucified and then buried, this church has withstood numerous invasions and today retains a unique atmosphere. Travel onto Bethlehem, the birthplace of Jesus. Stroll across Manger Square, before visiting the Church of the Nativity, inside which can be found beautiful mosaic floors. Return to Ashdod, taking in views of mountains, forests and valleys.

Sites During the Tour

Highlights

Meet your private tour guide at Ashdod Port and depart east towards Jerusalem
Travel in comfort with an air-conditioned and well equipped vehicle
Enjoy a high-quality touring experience for a fair price
Wander the streets of Jerusalem’s Old City - exploring the Armenian, Jewish, Christian and Muslim Quarters in turn
Explore Bethlehem, the birthplace of Jesus
Leave Bethlehem and head back towards Ashdod Port to rejoin your cruise ship

Language Schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
English
French
Spanish
Russian
German

Pickup Places and Prices

From
Ashdod
Up to 3 persons
$791
Up to 6 persons
$844
Up to 10 persons
$858

Travelers Reviews

What To Expect

Leaving from Ashdod Port, this private tour - complete with guide - gives you the opportunity to spend a full day in Jerusalem and Bethlehem.  Travelling by air-conditioned bus, as you enter Jerusalem gaze at the astonishing views of the city from atop the Mount of Olives.  Travel through the Kidron Valley and stop at the Garden of Gethsemane, where Jesus spent his last night as a free man, praying before his crucifixion.  Stroll through the Armenian  Quarter of the Old City before arriving at the Western Wall - in Hebrew ‘the Kotel’ - Judaism’s most holy site,  Today, this wall is all that remains of the Second Temple and it acts as a huge open-air synagogue where thousands of Jews gather to pray  Walk through the Jewish Quarter, soaking up the city atmosphere, to the Christian Quarter, and retrace the steps of Jesus on the Via Dolorosa, at different stations of the cross.  Arrive at the Church of the Holy Sepulchre and stand inside at the very spot Jesus was crucified and buried.  From there, walk through the Muslim Quarter, enjoying the famous and very lively bazaar, where all kinds of souvenirs are on sale, from Hebron glass to Armenian pottery, not to mention coffee, sweet treats and exotic spices.
Then continue onto Bethlehem, a half hour’s drive away, and stroll through Manger Square, one of Christianity’s most sacred sites, which is flanked both by the Church of the Nativity and the Mosque of Oman.  Dating back to 339 AD, be sure not to miss the Church’s beautiful floor mosaics. Afterwards, perhaps explore the Milk Grotto (where the Virgin Mary was said to have nursed Baby Jesus) or visit the Catholic Church of St. Catherine or Bethlehem’s Greek Orthodox Church.  Return to Ashdod Port with your guide for drop-off back at your hotel.

Additional Information

The tour includes:

  • Pick-up and drop-off services at the port
  • Private 10 hour tour led by a fully qualified and licensed tour guide ($40 applies for each additional hour)
  • Transport by a new air-conditioned private car

The tour does not include:

  • Entrance fees
  • Parking and toll roads
  • Food and drinks

Notes:

  • This itinerary is only a proposal; we can customize this private tour according to your wishes
  • On Saturday and holidays, an extra charge of $125 applies
  • Passport compulsory
  • Modest dress is obligatory for visits to holy sites; covered knees and shoulders
  • This tour includes a reasonable amount of walking; comfortable walking shoes are recommended

Cancellation Policy

  • Cancellation fee of 4% charged for notification up to 3 days in advance.
  • Cancellation fee of 25% charged for notification up to 2 days in advance.
  • Cancellation fee of 100% charged for notification less then 1 days.
  • Non Show - 100% Cancellation fees

FAQ

This is a service we provide for travelers who arrive in Israel via cruise ship. In essence, it is a private tour which runs directly from the Port of Haifa and Ashdod to the tour destinations offered

The price includes a private car and attached tour guide which will pick you up from the Port of Haifa and Ashdod and return you to the same location. The trip is limited to 10 hours ($40 for every extra hour). Find full information under the "Additional Information" section of each tour.

The price does not include entrance fees, food and drinks, parking or toll roads. Find detailed information under the "Additional Information" section of each tour.

Yes, the mentioned itinerary is only a proposal; we can customize this private tour according to your wish. Please note that if, due to the changes, the tour duration be above 10 hours, you will be required to pay $40 for every extra hour.

Nearly all languages. However, it is advisable to book in advance tours in languages that aren’t English, Spanish, Russian, German or French. Plus, in certain cases, a tour guide in a language not mentioned above may incur an additional fee ($30-100 – depending on the language and the tour).

You don’t have to, but it is appreciated by tour guides as a sign of your satisfaction with the services he has provided. 

Sure, just ask the guide.

We, at Bein Harim Tourism, understand that plans can change, so you can change dates, cancel, or change your pick up point at any time. Please make note that cancellation fees will be charged subject to cancellation policy as indicated on the tour page and confirmation email.

Tours You May Like

Masada and Dead Sea Tour, from Ashdod Port

From $1050

Caeserea and Tel Aviv Private Tour, from Ashdod Port

From $847

Jerusalem & Dead Sea Private Tour, from Ashdod Port

From $847